ZONTA CLUB OF OWOSSO SCHOLARSHIPS were awarded to the 2016 winners at their June meeting. The club held a picnic inviting the scholarship winners with their mothers. Scholarship winners and presenters include (from left) co-chairman of scholarships Janet Drake, scholarship recipients Gina O’Brien, Autumn Ash, Kathleen Armstrong, and co chairman of scholarships Carol Spaniola.

O’Brien graduated from Corunna High School and will be attending Lansing Community College, Ash is a Perry High School graduate and will be attending Michigan State University and Armstrong is a Byron High School graduate who will be attending Saginaw Valley State University in the fall. (Courtesy Photo)

Zonta Club Scholarships Awarded was last modified: June 27th, 2016 by Karen Elford