SCHOLARSHIPS OF $1,000 EACH – The Zonta Club of Owosso recently shared a picnic with their scholarship winners and mothers at their June meeting.

Gathered were (from left): Carol Spaniola, co-chairman of scholarships; Tarryn Blankinship, an Owosso High School graduate, to attend Adrian College; Valerie Klein of New Lothrop High School to go to Saginaw Valley State University; and Janet Drake, co-chairman of scholarships. Unable to be present was Carly Arnold, a graduate of Owosso High School, who will be attending Western Michigan University. (Courtesy Photo)

Zonta Club Scholarship Winners was last modified: June 29th, 2015 by Karen Elford