RE-ELECTED MEMBERS of the Perry City Council took the oath of office administered by City Clerk Devin Miller during the Thursday, Nov. 17, Perry City Council meeting. Council members (from left) Michael Queen, Terry Wood and Christopher Powell were sworn-in for 4-year terms, and Tom Chaput, who currently serves as mayor pro-tem, was sworn-in for a 2-year term.

Perry City Council meetings are held at 7 p.m. the first and third Thursday of each month in Council Chambers in the lower level of City Hall, 203 W. Polly Street. The facility is handicap accessible and the public is always welcome. (Courtesy Photo)

Perry City Council Members was last modified: November 28th, 2016 by Karen Elford