MEMORIAL HEALTHCARE held a special employee recognition ceremony Monday, May 9 that coincided with Hospital Recognition Week. Memorial Healthcare President and CEO Brian Long presented Cathlene Daley with the 2016 Presidents Award and Clara Quintanilla with the 2015 Employee of the Year Award during the ceremony; while Memorial Vice President of Performance Improvement & Quality James Barb presented Stacy Luznak with the Good Safety Catch of the Year Award

Shown here following the presentation of the awards are (from left): Quintanilla, an aide in the housekeeping department; Long; and Daley, an RN who works in the health information management department.

Additionally, Memorial Healthcare Vice President Ruthann Liagre recognized the 13 Memorial employees who recently received degrees and certifications. The list, which Liagre said “grows every year,” includes: Cheryl Brown, Hollie Frawley, Aaron Hart, Neil Millar, Kelly Jackson, Tanya Jury, Kim Gerding, Georgi Lemos, Debora Rose, Megan Smith, Krystal Squires, Jorri Tremain, Jamie Davis, and Pat Root, Kirk DeFrenn, Dana Nanasy, Amy Shane, and Megan Stasa. (Independent Photos/Graham Sturgeon)

Memorial Healthcare Employee Recognition was last modified: May 13th, 2016 by Karen Elford