LAINGSBURG EDUCATIONAL Advancement Foundation members can be seen presenting a check for more than $14,000 to the Laingsburg Community Schools Board of Education for grants funded in the 2017-2018 school year. Shown during the check presentation are (from left) School Board President Natalie Elkins; Patrick Dolan, the school board’s representative to LEAF; LEAF Communications chair Carrie Rathbun Hawks, of APR; and Adrienne Yates, a member of the LEAF Board of Directors.

(Courtesy Photo)

Laingsburg Educational Advancement Foundation was last modified: March 19th, 2018 by Karen Elford