THE KIWANIS LEGION OF HONORS AWARDS was recently presented to Kiwanians who have served 25 years or more. This honor is bestowed every five years, after 25 years of service. Shown (from left) are President Ken Varon, Terry Strickler (25-years), Dave Cornelius (35-years), Glen Love (40-years), Robert Teich (40-years), John Pajtas (50-years) and immediate past-president Bill Pearsall. Not shown is Bill Hard (55-years). Together, these individuals represent 245 years of service by helping others through Kiwanis.

(Courtesy Photo)

Kiwanis Awards was last modified: December 23rd, 2019 by Karen Elford