THE CHESANING CHAMBER OF COMMERCE held its annual dinner and awards ceremony at the Riverfront Grille on Saturday, Jan. 20. The chamber’s honorees were joined by Rep. Ben Frederick for a photo following dinner. Shown are (from left) Debra Sutton, Volunteer of the Year; Deb Henige, Lifetime Achievement; Janet Lorencz, Star Employee; and Annette Swartzmiller, Distinguished Businessperson. Sen. Ken Horn and Rep. Frederick presented state tributes in addition to the awards presented by the chamber.

(Courtesy Photo)

Chesaning Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner was last modified: February 12th, 2018 by Karen Elford