ZONTA CLUB OF OWOSSO hosted its 2017 scholarship recipients and their mothers at the Thursday, June 8 meeting in Owosso. Gathered above (from left) were co-chairman of Scholarships, Janet Drake; Durand High School graduate, Adrianna Hammer (who will be attending Mott College); President of Zonta Club, Nancy Balko; Natalie Park of Owosso High School (who will be attending Eastern Michigan University); and Heidi Slawson (who will attend MSU). The scholarships were for $1,000.

(Courtesy Photo)

2017 Scholarship Recipients was last modified: June 26th, 2017 by Karen Elford